Writing status update

I’ve only made a little progress on the Shine Cycle and my other writing in the last few weeks since my last update, other than what has already appeared here, but that's better than the "nothing" I had feared I'd have to report. First, I mostly wrote one of the early scenes in Sunshine Civil War that has been frustrating and stymieing me for months. And second, I found a hosting provider where I can back up my writing (and other projects), including history, for free (since they charge for private repositories based on the number of users rather than the number of repositories).

One thought on “Writing status update

Leave a Reply

