Writing status update

As usual, since last moth’s update I have little to report on the progress of the Shine Cycle and its background, other than the material you’ve already seen in this space. I’ve made great progress in clearing out some physical files that get labeled “writing” but aren’t actually related (largely old debate materials), but the only truly relevant progress is that I’ve finally gotten started on the reduction of my novelette “A Murder, a Mystery, and a Marriage” (which I serialized here a while back) to outline (to help in revision), as I’ve been intending to do for months.

Leave a Reply

