Skipping two Notes in conversion

I’m skipping the next two Facebook Notes. The first was my poem “Commence with Honor,” which I intend to repost on the occasion of my graduation. The second was an appeal for readers to help me decide what to submit to the upcoming Dialogue (Calvin literary magazine) deadline. I’m still looking for constructive comments on my work, and the question at the end of that post–does a program that can be used to make maps of imaginary worlds, perhaps similar to AutoREALM but more specialized than a general-purpose graphics editor, that runs natively on Linux, exist?– still stands unanswered.

Leave a Reply

